Place Order And Earn Something in Return

Conversion Rate: ฿50 = 1 Points

[Album] Musical Touken Ranbu ~Mihotose no Komoriuta~ REGULAR

Full Screen

[Album] Musical Touken Ranbu ~Mihotose no Komoriuta~ REGULAR


JP Release: 2019/11/20



Out of stock

SKU: 4562390697490 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Share this product

01. 脱いで魅せまショウ song by 千子村正
02. 鼓動
03. 『刀剣乱舞』 ~三百年の子守唄2019~
04.瑠璃色の空 I song by 物吉貞宗
05. 希望の源 song by 石切丸・蜻蛉切・物吉貞宗
06. 希望の源 リプライズ song by 蜻蛉切
07. 可惜夜の雲 song by 千子村正
08. かざぐるま I song by 石切丸・千子村正・蜻蛉切・大倶利伽羅
09. 瑠璃色の空 II song by 石切丸
10. ただ、勝つために song by 蜻蛉切
11. かざぐるま II song by 石切丸
12. 力があれば… song by 石切丸
13. 瑠璃色の空 III

01. 響きあって
02. Stay with me
03. 手が届くまで song by 石切丸・にっかり青江
04. 風の先へ song by 物吉貞宗・大倶利伽羅
05. Impulse song by 千子村正・蜻蛉
06. 百万回のありがとう
07. Junk History
08. その胸に風を
09. 闘魂歌

刀剣男士 formation of 三百年

石切丸 役:崎山つばさ
にっかり青江 役:荒木宏文
千子村正 役:太田基裕
蜻蛉切 役:spi
物吉貞宗 役:横田龍儀
大倶利伽羅 役:牧島輝